Travails with my camera

Raindance Film Festival

It’s almost time for the annual Raindance Film Festival in London – a showcase for independent cinema. Really looking forward to this years festival as I have a movie that I’m a financier of in the festival (Raindance Raw Talent’s Love:Honour:Obey cost me £5). I don’t think I’ll be able to make it to many movies and I can’t afford a festival pass. I am going to definitely book for 2 and will try and see more.

So I’ve had a look through the catalogue and think the following look quite interesting:

Disclaimer: I hold a Raindance technical certificate in film making and am hoping to take their documentary course.

Leave a Reply

